The Cellar Dinner-Updated

Today an article came out in the Daily Oklahoman written by Steve Lackmeyer about the Hightower building and The Cellar Restaurant.  Should there be a Re-Birth of The Cellar Restaurant? Let me know here, and this is the link

http://bit.ly/9zPIrf

~ by chefrp on 02.02.10.

3 Responses to “The Cellar Dinner-Updated”

  1. Ryan,
    Your assistance for my Cellar dinner was especially appreciated and all the YOUNG staff liked working with and really liked me ‘brow-beating’ you. That felt so good; I haven’t been able to do that in a long time.
    It was fun having you there.
    YES there should be a re-birth of The Cellar and YOU are the one to do it.
    Of course, I would lend my name, reputation,
    and expertise to your venture as long as I don’t have to do much physical labor. But as you saw I can still do it if I have to. :)~.
    So continued success and let’s do lunch and chew the fat or pho. John

  2. For sure!

  3. Yes. There should definitely be a re-birth. I think you are just the man to do it. I would trust your judgment as to the concept.

Leave a Reply

 
